Men looking for Men in Klerksdorp, North West

Friday, 18 May 2018
    Rent top
I'm a top looking for a bottom to satisfy with my huge long dick .I'm charging my service , 300rand…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Willing to suck cock for some crystal
27 chubby gay guy looking to pleasure gay, bi or straight curious guys for some crystal tonight…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 17 May 2018
    Tops Wanted
I'm a 44 White Bi-male looking for some tops to play-out a fantasy (3some). Generally looking for…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
  Kom syg my
As jy my wil kom syg is jy welkom. Eks 25 wm Ons reel n tyd. En n plek Dan syg jy my leker piel
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
    Horny top
Looking for a discreet bottom/vers to have some fun with. Drop your WhatsApp digits let's talk
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
    Bottom straight acting guy
I'm bottom straight acting guy with tight ass call me I will come to u call at 0636844799
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 8 May 2018
    Will uit tap
Oues wat will gesuige word laat weet
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 6 May 2018
    3 sum
Opsoek na 2 ouens vir n 3 sum, een moet bottom wees. Maak gou
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
    Fun in klerksdorp now?
Anyone up for some hot fun please send your digits
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 30 April 2018
  Bottom needs cock
If you are top and want to fuck an ass no questions asked contact me 0823214425
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 27 April 2018
    Nsa fun right now?
Any white guys for some nsa fun now? Send Whatsapp number. Pls no time wasters.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Renting top looking for bottom to satisfy...
Do u want to b satisfied by nice clean big dick. Just 200 for 2hours. I host no time wasters nd no…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Drinking buddy/ies wanted
I am black, str8 acting vers-top guy looking for manly str8 acting black youthful guys to hangout…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 26 April 2018
    Discreet white chubby gay guy looking for longterm and once off friends for fun.
Right, I am here for one main reason: You are horny I'm horny and looking for some no strings, no…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 23 April 2018
    Renting top
Eita im a top guy here looking for bottoms to satisfy with my big long dick. However im charging…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 22 April 2018
    Nou
Enige iemand wat my gou kan host vir n blowjob, email my vinnig asb
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  Enige manne
Opsoek na syg en tos vriende Eks 25
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 20 April 2018
    Straight acting gents
…for frienship or anything. Drop your digits and short description of yourself. I stay in potch so…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
  Hornymommy
Bottom and horny
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
    Douglas
Klerksdorp jitas its cold where are you0632352621 WhatsApp me
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 15 April 2018
    Fun
enige ouens wat vandag gou wil ontmoet vir n lekker tyd, email my. Jy moet kan host
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 14 April 2018
    Seek bottom to fuck now ...
I'm looking fr bottom to fuck now I'm top I'm I'm kanana.quick fuck any btm any age
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 13 April 2018
    Ccc
Hi ek ry vermiddag deur klerksdorp is daar enige wit ou wat wil sy piel gesyg he deur n kleurling
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 12 April 2018
    Black tops only
White hairy bottom seek fun i cant host whatsapp me 079 794 4893 with pics
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
    Need cock
I need cock no questions asked no sending pics over WhatsApp if you want your cock sucked or to…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 9 April 2018
    Nuuskierig
…of dalk Bi? Kom ons kuier en ontdek die ander kant. Diskressie is uiters belangrik!
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 8 April 2018
    In Klerksdorp. Top guy looking for fun 9 to 12 April 2018
Hi Early evening till late night. Alone in geust house. Private. I am top, versatile and bottom…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Klerksdorp
ek soek iemand wat my nou n bj wil gee, eks 23, emaiil my by pretenplesier100@gmail.com. Moet…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Douglas
I'm looking for top guy , oncloset fun I can host, WhatsApp me 0632352621
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 6 April 2018
    Striaght acting bttm guy
Hi there m straight acting bttm in need of a straight acting top, i can host here is my numbers 082…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »