Men looking for Men in Klerksdorp, North West

Saturday, 8 December 2018
    Fun now
Hookup now with any guys with big cocks to suck u dry and fuck my mouth.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 7 December 2018
    Looking for cock
I'm looking for a nice thick cock to suck at 4 today. If you want to blow your thick load down my…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 3 December 2018
    Discreet fun
Clrd guy vers looking to hookup with like minded discreet guys to have NSA fun. Feel free to email…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 30 November 2018
    Eks getroud wit man hou van speel saam ander mans
Eks getroud hou van speel saam ander mans en hou van om gevinger te word hoe meer vingers hoe beter
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Opsoek na top met groot wa
Opsoek na top met groot piel moet plek he en wit wees
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
    Zuzu
Good day please read the add it's not about sex friendship that will go somewhere don't ask for…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 26 November 2018
    Friends
Good day I am bottom strictly I just want friendship no married guys no asking for money airtime…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 18 November 2018
    Black top wanted
Black Big fit assed bottom in closet, looking for top with BBC in Klerksdorp.must have venue.hookup…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 5 November 2018
    Im Looking for straight guys or bisexual guys
any top, straight guys or bisexual guys.Add me on whatsaap 0746778076.Neat and matured guys pls…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 4 November 2018
    Video wank fu etc
Looking for video wank fun on whatsapp i am alone now till tomorrow
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Wankers
Any black str8 guys interested in hot wank sessions. Send your whatsapp digits
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 13 October 2018
    Tops Wanted
I'm a 44 White Bi-male looking for some tops to play-out a fantasy (3some). Generally looking for…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Monate
Holla guys. Any black straight guys wanting to experiment with another guy. Send your whatsapp…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 14 September 2018
    Just for fun
Im a mature straight guy in Jouberton. Im looking for a straight acting mature guy to have sum…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
    Wank buddies wanted
Looking for wankbuddies in klersdorp contact me at draadtrek20@gmail.com
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 27 August 2018
    I need a wank buddy
Contact me if you can be a buddy to wank to.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 26 August 2018
    Dr. Straight guy
Any natured guy around klerksdorp particularly at jouberton who wanna engage in gay sex or man to…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 18 August 2018
    Nawty
Send me ur numbers gents for hookup tonight
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 13 August 2018
    Looking for a wank buddy for tomorrow the 14th of august
Hi all I am looking for a wank buddy in Klerksdorp tomorrow. If anyone is interested leave me a…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 22 July 2018
    Stephan
Im an older bi curious wm.Wish to have nsa fun.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 1 July 2018
    Fun
27 btm looking for in klerksdorp 0812682406 WhatsApp
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 28 June 2018
    Im Looking for straight guys or bisexual guys
I'm looking for straight guys or bisexual guys around klersdorp, neat guys pls.U must be able to…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 22 June 2018
    Jannie
Babelaaas piel. 19 wm. Jou pic vir myne. Moet nou draadtrek. Soek help. Sorry boys. Whites only…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 18 June 2018
    Wank Buddies
Looking for older wank buddies
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 15 June 2018
  Cum in my throat
I want a big dick to cum down my throat. Send a photo of your monster man meat and let me know when…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
    Some fun time
I am a straight acting top who is up for some ass fucking fun for free. leave a message.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Mmm
44 sugardaddy needs to spend some money on a clean, discrete, nsa boytoy. 0761740824 whatsapp
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 27 May 2018
  Looking for any job offering
Gay male 42 white good looking and hung needs any kind of job asap.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 17 May 2018
  Kom syg my
As jy my wil kom syg is jy welkom. Eks 25 wm Ons reel n tyd. En n plek Dan syg jy my leker piel
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 6 May 2018
    3 sum
Opsoek na 2 ouens vir n 3 sum, een moet bottom wees. Maak gou
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »