Men looking for Men in Klerksdorp, North West

Friday, 9 August 2019
    I'm a black top, 23 years.
I'm looking for a black bottom to fuck regularly but we keep it a secret. I'm mobile and live at…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Man 2 man fun
Holla im a discreet guy looking for another guy to play with. Any race
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 8 August 2019
    Where are the slim black tops?
Hi You: Slim and black, top, younger than 30, keen to hook up regularly, no drama, kind, available…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 2 August 2019
    Btm looking for top guys
Btm guy looking for top guys in klerksdorp with huge dicks to hve fun with. I cant host.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
    Gents Fun
Gentlemen looking for mutual wanking and maybe more drop your number and I will contact you Safe…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 29 July 2019
    NSA straight acting blacks for fun
Looking for discreet straight acting black tops for fun around Klerksdorp, drop your WhatsApp…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 19 July 2019
    Looking for blk tops
Mixed guy from klerksdorp looking for blk top guys who can host. Im btm
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 18 July 2019
    Mokotano
Majita kopa marago but str8 acting and slender Ke mo matlosana gardens E tla re jane bosigo botlhe…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
    Fun
A horny btm looking for a fun call me 0680589828
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 15 July 2019
    Bottom op soek na tops vir lekker pret
Kom ons kuier lekker saam, oop vir alles, sal travel na jou toe ook. Enige ouderdom welkom Whatsapp…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 7 July 2019
    I need 500 bucks
If you are a man and ud like to be fucked in the ass im here. Black man 33 years at your service…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 4 July 2019
    Greedy bottom willing to suck dick for free and take your dick bareback up my as
I can drive and will come to you to suck your dick only or to ket you fuck me too if you prefer
North West › Klerksdorp
 
  Piel syger
Eks opsoek na n man om my piel te kom syg vanand. Moenie iets terug verwag nie. Eks 23wm Ek het n…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 2 July 2019
    I am in the mood to suck dick
I am in the Klerksdorp area an I am mobile Please Whatsapp me on 0822559965
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 30 June 2019
    Curious straight guys to wank together n mayb try anal sex
I'm a man. Curious to hv man2man sex. If u keen hit me up.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 20 June 2019
    Looking for a wank buddy
I am a bi married guy looking for a wank buddy for some nsa fun and friendship. Discression very…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
    NSAFUN xxx
Straight acting black men looking for a great time, leave your Whatsapp numbers here and let me get…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
    Life partner
Ola gents, I'm a 32 year old guy looking for str8 acting mjita to settle down with, Im bottom, str8…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 24 May 2019
    Mkt
Ola majita Ke ichaya ka authi e str8 blind O batla go kotiwa If ole str8 .come to matlosana mall Re…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Male fun
Looking for Top or verse guys for fun this weekend around stilfontein, orkney and klerksdorp.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 23 May 2019
    Verse fun tomorrow
I am visiting Klerksdorp Orkney tomorrow, let’s hook up for some verse fun, be able to host
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
  Black stud needed NOW!
White botton looking for black hunk who is up for anal ass pounding now! free andi canhost and got…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
    Straight guys
Any straight black guys wanna have fun send through your Whatsapp details, I'm down for whatever
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 12 May 2019
    Cumm
Let me suck your black cock till you nut in my mouth Straight acting and discreet guys only Leave…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Discreet fun Themba
Any black guys around Klerksdorp want a blowjob and a massage, you must be straight acting and very…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Tp Tp
0734869928 mobile n able to host 2day hala me im at klerksdorp im a top
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 10 May 2019
    Gym partner needed... Virgin Active.
Hi. I'm 35 yrs of age abd in need of a gym partner. I just moved to Klerksdorp and will be at…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
    Pro
Looking for top guys around Klerksdorp or Orkney to meet 0615448642 WhatsApp me now
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 6 May 2019
    Tops in Klerksdorp or nearby
Hala at me and drop your tens.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 3 May 2019
  Wil n lekker piel syg
Soek n syg buddie Eks 25 wm Enige manne kan my add
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »