Men looking for Men in Klerksdorp, North West

Sunday, 3 July 2016
    Lets hook up
22 wm looking to suck my first dick and hopefully more. You must be very discreet and able to host…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 2 July 2016
    Only straitacts
i am looking for black top.to be my sex buddy.must be straitact or bi.age 29-49 around klerksdorp.i…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 24 June 2016
    Willing to be bottom to the extreme .
Contact me at zoobangers@gmail.com for details
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
    NeoGayBottom
I am looking for a clean cute and handsome guy around Orkney/Klerksdorp my contacts are 0733889687…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 8 June 2016
    Bottom Student Need Help
Hey to Tops of any age n race am a student and need R1000 for rent n grocery. I am a bottom with an…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 27 May 2016
    Cum inside
26 YEAR old ,1.84 tall, slim not to slim. Im a btm that would try top, looking for NSA fun only…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 14 May 2016
    Straight guy looking for white gays
Im straight 30 black guy looking for white gays in klerksdorp and around
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
    Tight bttm
Hot bttm looking for big muscular top.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 10 April 2016
    Hot bttm looking for fun
Nice tight hot bttm looking for strong Dom tops for deep hard ruff sex any race
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 27 March 2016
    Top
Hi tshepo! I'm top my no:0603309050 call or whatsapp me!
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
    Bongs
Any top guy in klersdorp, u can watsaap on 0746778076 or call me on 0715265217
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 14 March 2016
    Bongs
I'm luking for a top guy, clean guys only.watsasp digits 0746778076
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 12 March 2016
    Bongi
Any top guy around klersdorp watsaap me 0746778076, or call me 0715265217.clean guys only pls
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 24 January 2016
  Xxx crossdresser seeking serious relationship xxx
I am sandy 38 xdresser seeking serious relationship. Willing to relocate. Only serious persons need…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 30 July 2015
    Btm looking for a top guy
Hi there am a black gay 23 yrs looking for a top guy in good looking indpentend my digits 0735031846
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 26 June 2015
    3 bottoms available this weekend
We are from JHB and we want some fun
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 23 January 2015
    100% virgin straight ass 4 sale
1 time only,100% real straight ass 4 sale, STARTING PRICE R2500, no big dicks pls, 1st time ever…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 19 November 2013
    Looking for a strong top (not feminine)
Hey I'm looking for a white top who can do it with me regularly.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6