Casual Encounters in Klerksdorp, North West

Wednesday, 15 August 2018
    Mr Horny looking for horny lady's
Looking for some adult fun phone me at 0647467303 or whatts up me at 071949077.Maybe me can bece…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
    To all horny grils
Hi I am a 47 white male looking for NSA fun and naughty sex chats, girls can watsup m on 0840588192
North West › Klerksdorp
 
  Can I be ur NSA / Fuck buddie?
Ladies, r u looking for a sensual massage that will end in ur pussy to be eaten like u have always…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 9 August 2018
  Stoute cupel
Hi ons n getroude swingers coupel wat na enkel mans of vroue of coupels soek vir lekker stout wees…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 3 August 2018
    Always horney
I'm new in klerksdorp looking for some fun.I'm 37 years old white bi man.u can send ur WhatsApp NMR.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Lking4 fun
Any lady who is bored want fun tlk 2 me from 27-45yrs am here 4 fun discreet mission
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 15 July 2018
    SexyLove
Hi. I'm looking for an adult party or n couple of ladies interested in having fun. Contact me on…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 30 June 2018
    Anything you want
29, old guy looking for older women of any race for a discreet fun/time. I'm single honest reliable…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 28 June 2018
    Vixen
Hii. Naughtyy little Vixen girl, looking for a sugar daddy, or simply to escort you. Please note…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
    NSA casual meet with women
Hi, I am looking for casual NSA and discreet fun at no expense. just want to have naughty fun. no…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
    Klerksdorp ladies meet me at Rio hotel tonight
Klerksdorp ladies let's meet at Rio today
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Looking to spoil you
I'm a 29 year old hot male and I'm looking for any race hot women to have nsa pleasure…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 2 June 2018
    Looking
Any woman who is lking 4 fun tlk 2 me here 0739309540 any age any race
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 7 May 2018
    Couple looking for fun
Hi my partner and are looking for a women or man to join us must be discrete , couples are also…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 7 April 2018
    Total satisfaction
Is ur husband or boyfriend not giving you total satisfaction in the bedroom ?? Well look no further…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
  Let's have unlimited fun...
I'm Justin , I'm a hot , handsome and young guy .I'm interested in having nsa fun with hot women.If…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 12 March 2018
    Regular Sex Partner Needed i am a straight guy
Hi I am looking for any kind of woman who is kinky, Naughty, fun and wild in the bedroom n need a…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
    Let me be your 50 shades of grey...
Hi, I am a hot guy looking to explore all and willing to make all your fantasies a…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 15 January 2018
    Masked sex party
Hi we are hosting a masked sex party , man and women who are interested send your nr to…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 23 December 2017
    Hi. Its me
hi I am a white decent male. going through a bad patch. I need a place to stay for 2 months. in…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
    Cum in my mouth
I want to blow job straight dudes till thy cum in my mouth. simply NSA fun. Email me
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 15 December 2017
  Young blood looking for nice and mature lady friend
Hi girls and ladies I'm looking to meet someone nice here to see where that Leads off to so…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
    Naughty40
Naand dames ek gee massages full body, ek is atleties gebou, vra R200, as jy voel on van nou stress…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 16 November 2017
    Good looking male escort, en massages
Athletic build 40 yr old guy, good looking for full body massages, and happy ending, only Laddies…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
    Looking for a serious relationship
I am a 20 year old black guy, seeking for real love. The girl must be a firm, strict girl, one-man…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
    Love and kisses
Anyone who need one night stand
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Sexually Curious
Hey, I'm a 24 year old male, and have not had much experience in the sex department in my life…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
    Dr mama mustafa
Cheating marriage, cheating spouses, cheating men, boost your sexual apetiteget rich within…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 15 July 2017
    Horny man
Hi I am a 46 yr old male white from Klerksdorp and clean, who are looking for woman any age for…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
    Seeking NSA descreet fun
Hi any ladies want to have fun feel free to contact me.clean and save.contack me at…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »