Casual Encounters in Klerksdorp, North West

Monday, 23 March 2020
    Young married stud looking for Matured lady
Hi there, thanks for popping by. So here’s the deal Me - young BLACK male - Married (with kids) -…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 21 March 2020
    Bi-racial couple
We are both in our 40's.he is white and she is black.both BI' s. .Woman is BBW.searching for a…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Adult Fun
I'm BBW.Black, clean woman.looking for adult fun with very matured couples.who are discreet.and are…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 20 March 2020
    Weekend special 076 282 7817 starts now
Colored lady available for some nice time free massages are also given after a great service…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
  Threesome or one on one
Ek is 37 wit man. Enige vrou of couple wat opwinding soek kan laat weet. Baie privaat. email…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 9 March 2020
    Lets have NsA
I love to have sex with all types of women i like to shoot all our encounters if you are a nice Iam…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 1 March 2020
  Lewendige boere seun
Enige dames wat alleen voel en bederf wil word kontak my 0824524236
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
    Bi fun
Hi im a blk matured discreet guy looking for guy or lady to have fun, i will be in klerksdorp…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 4 February 2020
    Pussy eater
Are u a hot women n need of a proper pussy suck. Well I'm a good looking guy n I'm will to give u a…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
  Just nsa fun
Are u a hot women who is always hot n horny n craving an orgasm, well I'm here, a hot, fit n…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
    Just nsa fun
I'm a hot guy that's fit who loves eating out pussy and pleasing a women and taking her into her…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 5 January 2020
    Genuine
0724494333 all ladies who interested should add me on wotsapp. Young, old, divorced. I luv to…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
  Nisi
Clean guy luking to fuck and satisfy
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 29 December 2019
    Lekker spyker
Hi darms eks 28 wit male klerksdorp eks mal oor sex ek kan doen wat jou hart gegeer kan skelm ook…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
  Male Escort..
Hier vir die privaate daames wat so bietjie plesier noodig het in die lewe. Baie privaat en niks om…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 12 December 2019
    Looking
I'm really looking for couple that wants to fuck and play I'm male WhatsApp me 0737344786
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 7 December 2019
    Mr nice guy
Any Lady around klerksdorp who want cash in exchange of sexual pleasure, blow job & anal sex…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
    Looking for lady cum swallower...
I'm Will to pay a hot women who can swallow my cum R1000.if u think u can fulfill this then email…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 16 November 2019
    Massages with happy endings
For all the horny ladies give me a call for a messaged with happy ending.Good looking white guy…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
    Mnr
I am young flexible guy willing to satisfy a willing lady sexually. Let me take you and fulfill…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 4 November 2019
    John
I am John visiting Klerksdorp book in around Wilkoppies, i am bored need yur company. Ladys please…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 28 October 2019
  Optimus Prime
Want your fantasies to be fulfilled ?? Any woman who answers yes can contact me and we make it…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Eating ur ass and pussy out...
To all u hot n horny women looking to be discreetly eating out till u dripping wet .email me on…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 13 September 2019
    White ladies need sex?
I am a white male offering massage and sex to white ladies, completely discreet. whatsapp or phone…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
    Rick
Im a white gent and want to enjoy mutual masturbation with a white lady
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 9 September 2019
    Fun fun fun ...
Are u a horny women n always craving pleasures.Well email me so I can make all ur fantasies a…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 26 August 2019
    Nsa fun
I'm a hot muscular man looking to give u ultimate pleasure if ur willing for it .email me for…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
    Nsa fun
Horny all the time ? Need to fulfill your sexual desires ? Well I'm a hot guy willing to go the…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
    Pussy eater
I'm a hot guy willing to eat out ur pussy till u orgasm n I Will satisfy all ur sexual…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 28 July 2019
    Walking Dildo
Casual fun, no fee's. For ultimate sexual pleasure
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »