Casual Encounters in Klerksdorp, North West

Sunday, 26 May 2019
    Jong wit boere seun
Enige dames wat bederf wil word en alleen voel kontak my vir die beste tyd ooit
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 23 May 2019
    William
In a white male looking for a mature lady to masturbate with me.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Ek is graag opsoek na ouer vrou wat sex buddy siek
Ek will ouer vrou spoil en sex buddy wees getrout of singel moet discreet wees whatsapp my…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
  A testy treat...!
ATTENTION1 In Need Of The Following, *- Matric certificates,* *- Diplomas & Degrees,* *- Drivers…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
    Bored housewifes
Are you a bored or lonely housewife or do you just want to have quicky in lunch for free and ddf…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 13 May 2019
    Just Nsa fun
I.Will get straight to the point ,.if u are a horny and unsatisfied women in bed , email me for an…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 28 April 2019
    Fun
Hi there I'm wm looking for matured women for fun my number is 0670407050
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
    Horny Guy for your pleasure
Any lady any age who can give me bj and anal sex I have R500. around klerksdorp/jouberton WhatsApp…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 11 April 2019
    Ek smaak naai kwaai
Eks 28wit ou van klp ek hou van dit vroumense ek smaak spyker swaai laatweet my dames
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 17 March 2019
    Looking to have fun
Couple to swop couple mast host and be clean
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 9 March 2019
    Mr nice guy
Any lady age of 19-28 who can give me anal sex I have R250 around klerksdorp today for or tomorrow…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 1 March 2019
    Casual meet up
I'm a 21 year old guy looking to have fun with anyone willing, Just a casual encounter. Whatsapp me…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 22 February 2019
    Lollll
Any assistance 200 now
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
    Mids
Any free man now to meet assist me money
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 14 February 2019
    Horny women
Hi to all you pretty women out there if your looking for a young guy to have a fun time with Email…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Depending
Anyone can assist me 250
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 11 February 2019
    White male
Dames kom ons geniet mekaar skelp emsil my kom one fok
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 10 February 2019
    Available to lonely older ladies...
I'm 29 years old South African guy who is available to lonely older ladies for a discreet fun…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 9 February 2019
    Depending
Any free man now want to assist me with money
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 8 January 2019
    Lucy need petrol cash
To take my kids to school
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 29 December 2018
    Couple seeking couple or single girls
Kinky couple looking to have fun with other likeminded people. Him 35 her 29 send us a mail…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
    Bi couple and discreet
Hey.im 39yr old African woman with huge tits.i love playing with them. I love being sucked by a…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 20 December 2018
    Women who wants good sex with me
Do you need to ged rid of youre stress lets have good sex can whatsapp me.Private and confidentiol
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
    Gratis plesier net wit vrouens!
Hi ek is 34 wm van klerksdorp is jy op soek na n man vor plesier net slegs wit vrouens en asb geen…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 6 November 2018
    Nsa fun
In town till thursday looking for some fun and love licking pussy
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Opsoek na ouerige dame
Opsoek na ouerige enkel dame wat behoeftes het om nou en dan te bevredig, slegs 40 en op.whatsapp…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 24 September 2018
    Looking for a lady
Any lady looking for discrete fun in Klerksdorp? Whatsapp only 0840967556.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 16 September 2018
    Im at Protea Hotel klerksdorp.. wanna have fun with a lady
Hi I am at the protea hotel for tonight only looking for ladies to have fun with that is on a…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 25 August 2018
    First for women services
I specialise in women services.single working class women looking for to relieve sexual…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
    Mr Horny looking for horny lady's
Looking for some adult fun phone me at 0647467303 or whatts up me at 071949077.Maybe me can bece…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »