Men looking for Women in Klerksdorp, North West

Monday, 4 April 2016
    Young guy for older women
I'm a 23 year old male in Jouberton looking for discrete casual sex with big older women…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 1 April 2016
    Mail escort
Am i short wight male that would escort you and treat you like i .,200 p/h
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 27 March 2016
    I'm free ladys anytime
Hi I'm themba, my no:0603309050 whatsapp or call, anytime, am in klerksdorp alabama. U will enjoy…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 6 March 2016
    Free sex for all ladies
Free sex with any lady in klerksdorp whatsapp me on 0786540749
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 27 February 2016
    Pussy massages and any other lady sexual needs satisfaction garanteed
Hi ladies I'm alex from klerksdorp I give pussy massages and any other sexual needs of women at…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Ladysfor pussy massages and sexual needs
Hi all you ladies out here I give pussy massages and other sexual to relieve stress from women and…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 20 February 2016
    I'm a 33j Wight male averaged build
Lookong for a woman that I can take that don't know me and can enjoy it with me
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
    Decent clean white male looking for lady around klerksdorp for encounters.
White straight male 30 looking for clean decent white female for fun times that both can enjoy…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 8 February 2016
    20 year old guy looking for casual sex
Hi. I'm lookin to meet a lot of you beautiful women. Whites only. Age 16-40. I charge R250 for an…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 22 January 2016
    Issyman
woman all sizes, figures, ages, I can give u a time of ur lifetime by giving full body massage…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
    Funnydude
Hey babe what sum horny babe to email me and then we can meet mwa
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 30 December 2015
    Any race welcome
Looking for any woman size doesnt metter any race welcome im in klerksdorp wud like to make u happy
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 19 December 2015
    Mnr.
Looking for sex
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 10 December 2015
    Young guy looking for women
Hi I'm 28 seeking women for fun times! email me if intrested.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 25 November 2015
    For 2night
Any young n beautiful n sexy girl to spend night , must be around klxdp so I can pic u up, I…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 12 October 2015
    Looking for casual fun
I'm a 20 year old white guy, interested in hanging out and casual encounters. Whatsapp me on…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 1 October 2015
  Do you need company on weekend
Wat, sapp me 0735267822
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
  Free sex for hot women only
Hi, If ur sexc and wana have some sexual fun and explore your sexual fantasies with a hot guy email…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 4 September 2015
    Monnatota
I'm all a u need ladies, any woman, any age in this cold weather I'm ur man, I will keep u warm…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 2 September 2015
    Sexy Black Lady wanted in Klerksdorp
Hi Ladies.I will be in Klerksdorp next week on work purposes and I will be staying at the Casino…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 1 September 2015
    For sex
Only 2hrs for R500 I pick u up we fuck I take u back to your place protection we use and pls ladies…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
    Mr.
Hi ladies. im looking for mature ladies who want a real man to fulfill their desires. Don't…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
  Tshepang
Hi ladys I'm tshepang my no:0842705161, BBM:2BDE898, I'm 31yrs old, I love sex, I have a big one.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 24 June 2015
  Friend with benefits
31yr old male looking for a open minded woman, casual encounter, 1 on 1, discreet fun. Drop me a…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 14 June 2015
    I dont want your money just love
I am looking for older women, any age or race whatsapp me 0846220459
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 24 May 2015
    Gert
Soek iemand wat kan gee tot ons altwee tevrede is in klerksdorp gebied kontak my dan kan ons…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
    Lonely nd bored
Any lady around klerksdorp who is willing to join me nd have fun. J'st sms I will call you. No…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 23 January 2015
    Sexy dancer for sugarmom
Ex dancing instructor looking for mature, sugarmom, I'm well build, avarage size, can shake it in…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 10 January 2015
    Looking for a naughty p/a
Hi ladies indian guy in klerksdorp is looking for a sexy naughty p/a to help me in the office with…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 13 December 2014
    Love
I want a lovin girl that would be serious about me aged 18-23 around klerksdorp
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Page: « previous 10  11  12  13  14  15  next »