Men looking for Women in Klerksdorp, North West

Friday, 28 April 2017
    Jjj
Young black guy trust me i could take you all the night book because many want me
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 17 April 2017
    Klerksdorp
I am a clean girl.I'm 20yrs old I can take any age or race. looking for a 9inch into my pussy I'm…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 13 April 2017
    Eks game vir als
Hey dames as julle wil lekker stout wees email my en ons reel en fok
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
    Need pussy Now 101
I'm horny man willing to suck your pussy 69 my game kan you help me text me
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 10 April 2017
    Looking for nsa fuck
So im in klerksdorp for work and have nothing else to do after work are there any ladies to have…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
    Starving for quality time
Hi Ladies. I'm home alone and starving for attention. Need 2-3 ladies to keep me company for a few…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 3 April 2017
  ToyBoyHunk
LADIES, home alone? Feeling horny and want some fun? Just want some tlc? I am just a phone call…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 31 March 2017
    Couple
Anyone discnt guy want join couple tonight in klerkdrop around 7 ocoolk today only whatsapp…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Couple
Anyone want join couple in klerkdrop town around 7pm tonight add us whatsapp me no time waster…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 30 March 2017
  Bederf jouself
Dames, bederf jouself deur soos n koningin te laat voel. Dames tussen die ouderdom van 25-55. Slegs…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
    Woman's man
Ladies man. Any white decent lady for a time of your life.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Woman's man
Body masage with a difference. White ladies only.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 23 March 2017
  Couple first time
We r couple me and my gf try first time this we white we want 3Sam or other couple to join us
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
    Hotboy
We r new we do first time this I want nice descent guy to join us we rest talk do in Whatsapp…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 19 March 2017
  James
Any woman wants to meet cant host but can pay you for your time sent me a mail or whatsapp…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 9 March 2017
    Nsa fun
54 year old married gent looking for nsa encounters with ladies. Would prefer one to have an…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
    Young white male looking for a pegging experience - 24
I am a 24yr old white male looking to experiment with pegging. Must be discrete and be able to…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 5 March 2017
    Male escort.
Discreet sexy, well build male escort available for mature women ONLY!
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    White girls
Any white girl wana hav sex with a black guy cn reply to dis ad , free or il pay if you want me to…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
    Serious white females only
I am offering a full body massage to your instructions i am a white male offering a professional…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
  I m looking for frind im in setlagole i wil be hear for fewdays only
Im just a cool gentleman looking for fowrd to meet a nice frind for fun just let me know if u…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 13 February 2017
    Hawk
New in the area got bored need some action
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 11 February 2017
  Looking for women to join us for fun
Good evening I am a white man 38 that is in a open relationship whe are you for a women to join us…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 9 February 2017
    Looking for ladies for fun... Any race
I'm a straight guy.ddf.wtsapp 079 0404 064
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 28 January 2017
    Dark skinned
…well hung, honest, clean guy Looking for sexual fun around Klerksdorp or surrounding areas…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 26 January 2017
    No strings attached
Im looking for a women no strings attached no commitments just fun. Very discreet and secretive
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
    Deepinu
MWM would luv to spoil any sexy, broadmind, naughty, single or married girl.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Deepinu
MWM wanna spoil any sexy and naughty girl
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
    Upmarket lady
23yr curvy lady ofering the best Bj in town.R350 per hour i dnt host and i do travel but at your…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 13 January 2017
    Male Toy!
Strictly for lonely naughty housewives. For discreet and private sexual healing sessions to satisfy…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Page: « previous 6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  next »