Women looking for Men in Klerksdorp, North West

Monday, 22 January 2018
    Sexy rose
Am a woman looking for a blessed Only serious people What App me on 0746944419
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
    Friends with benefits
Looking for ladys aged 16to30 for discreet fun be clean and desease free laeve jour watsupp nr
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 13 January 2018
    Beware
Angelina.want photos then they black mail u
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 11 January 2018
    Lorrie
Hey hungry and horny white male looking for a beauty available for nsa adult fun.im a sexy loooking…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    Ur slave
Indian guy tht will satisfy all ur husbands or boufriends cant.anytym.divorced, old and any1 who…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
  Mr slave
Im here for uall women.im indian frm manzilpark and wil do wot u want.dnt care of age
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 6 January 2018
    Looking for a flirting partner
Hey, I'm a 24yo white guy, I'm a 'nice guy' and I'm looking for a lady I can chat with and flirt…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
    Fun thats all
Hi I need a clean, shaved, medium well circumsized dick 4 fun and reasonable black man with looks…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 2 December 2017
    Alone and horny
Selling my sexy pics and vidios. You dont wanne mis ny wet jussy pussy dripping with pleasure. 200…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 1 December 2017
    Selina
Hey Goodevening guys am Selina sexy good looking blonde lady I have clean shaved pussy to eat I…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 24 November 2017
    Pass by before you go home to your wife.
I only fuck with very clean, classy and very old white guys. We must be discreet about this
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 16 November 2017
    Am hot try me
try me . . . . but I only offer blow job but u wont regret having me around. . . . . .
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
    Man for hire
Am for u ladies let mi fuck u pussy n u get sutified am young energetic and lovely call or Watsap…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 27 October 2017
    Watch out gentlemen
Nicole 0713799991 is fake and a thief
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 15 October 2017
    Sugger daddy
Any joung ladys in neet of n sugger daddy leave jour nr any rase welcome
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 1 October 2017
    Youll want to come again
All races welcome. Woman only . All ages welcome whatsapp me.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 27 August 2017
  Hot Carmy
Young slender sweet and very sexy lady. .
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Friday, 4 August 2017
    Real love
Im looking for a white/black male who is looking for a relationship. Contact me at 078 659 7210.
North West › Klerksdorp
 
    All night
26 year old white male looking for onenight of steamy sex women only available just tonight
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 22 July 2017
    Discreet fun
I'm a 45jold guy looking for 2 ladys for fun jong black ladys aged 18to 30 I'm good looking clean…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
    Looking for a sugarmama to give a dick
Hello any single and bored sugarmama looking for fun whatsapp me 0764574886
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 8 July 2017
    We'll build
Hey ladies I'm 26 and willing love sex give me a call 0767050629
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
    Opsoek na enkel dame
…tussen 18 en 22 om vriendskap en later verhouding aan teknoop. Whatsapp my op 0786540749. Dankie
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
  Young man seeking a cougar
Im 28 I live in Klerksdorp Lahoff, i love taking my time with woman of all ages and race, im black…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
  Let's explore
Hi How you doing Would you like to come with me to different places exploiting the body If…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 8 May 2017
    Action speak loader than words
Bbm 2B794B64 free seX iam a man no gay's lats fuck in the name of fun sex
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Monday, 17 April 2017
    Hi ladys
I'm looking for any ddf lady for a nice hard long fuck, free of charge I can't host email me…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Thursday, 13 April 2017
    Dames wat wil stout wees
Hey dames eks jonk gebou en mal oor sex as julle wil spyker email my en ons reel n date net spyker…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Sunday, 2 April 2017
    Woman's man
Is Jy lus en jou man doen Dit nie meer vir jou nie of Jy is opsoek na n avontuur? Hier is jou…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Saturday, 4 February 2017
    Mr y me
Hi there ladys im n 48j man looking for a jong black lady for sex discreet I'm deseace free laeve…
North West › Klerksdorp
 
Page: « previous 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  next »